Real Housewife of Rhinebeck

real world. real housewifery. or something like that.

Are These For My Horse?

Leave a comment

I mean seriously? These look like pills I should be feeding to my horse. I understand that prenatal vitamins have lots of vitamins and minerals in them, but come on! I get it. I need to build up lots of good stuff like fish oil and folic acid and vitamin b12 and whatever the fuck pantothenic acid is to make a future smart and healthy baby. But who makes these?! Do they even pay attention to how big these are? I’m sure there are many dirty minds out there immediately wondering how these little pills are so hard to swallow. Hardy har har. Well let me tell you, this shit don’t go down easy. I have to drink about half a bottle of water to get each of these down. And we’re still months away from TTC! Then you have to take them during your whole pregnancy and then while breast feeding. So basically, I have over a year of taking these horse pills ahead of me. Oh and then after one comes two and then three. Couldn’t they have made these in like Advil size? I would gladly take four at a time if they were smaller. Perhaps medicinal technology will come around before I pop out numero uno, but until then my husband should practice the heimlich.

Author: realhousewifeofrhinebeck

jersey girl marries a country boy. he likes tractors. she likes horses. can they build a house and start a family?

Leave a Reply

