Real Housewife of Rhinebeck

real world. real housewifery. or something like that.

Sad Story, Happy Ending

Leave a comment

Sad Story, Happy Ending

Found this on my facebook feed last night and to my amazement, it’s a girl and a horse I know! They’re from my old barn back home in Jersey. It’s surreal to read since I know both of them. I’m very glad to see everything worked out in the end.

http://news.yahoo.com/girl-lost-found-horse-she-loved-184151035.html

Author: realhousewifeofrhinebeck

jersey girl marries a country boy. he likes tractors. she likes horses. can they build a house and start a family?

Leave a Reply

