Real Housewife of Rhinebeck

real world. real housewifery. or something like that.

Here We Go

Leave a comment

I just took the first pill of my last week of taking them! No more after this week! We’ll have to see what happens! Of course it would help if I heard any news about this house. Having a house and room for a baby always helps.

And I would like to get out of this damn basement. Had my second allergy appointment today. As it turns out, I am allergic to trees, grasses, weeds, dust mites, mold, cats, and dogs. Um what? Dogs? I had a dog since I was 14! My brother in law thinks the doctor just randomly picked things. Gotta love doctors. More on the basement and allergies later. But check out my grafitti!

Author: realhousewifeofrhinebeck

jersey girl marries a country boy. he likes tractors. she likes horses. can they build a house and start a family?

Leave a Reply

