Real Housewife of Rhinebeck

real world. real housewifery. or something like that.

The Answer We’ve All Been Waiting For

Leave a comment

So after hearing on Friday that the bank had yet to even start looking at our mortgage application, T called me at work this afternoon to tell me that we got approved! He said he wanted to come and tell me in person but that the guy he was waiting for was just showing up. I told him it was probably for the better because I would have created a scene. I actually cried when he told me. This has been a long, long process for us and we weren’t really sure how it would come out. I always knew it would be close, I think in the back of my head I might have even convinced myself it might not happen. But, there’s always a but. They can’t legally give us the amount of money we asked for in the first disbursement, so we will need to restructure how the dispersements get paid out. It makes no difference to me, I don’t care how I get it as long as I get it! Things are finally starting to turn around for us and I can’t wait!!!

Author: realhousewifeofrhinebeck

jersey girl marries a country boy. he likes tractors. she likes horses. can they build a house and start a family?

Leave a Reply

